Football Club Internazionale Milano, commonly referred to as Internazionale or simply Inter, is an Italian professional football club based in Milan. Inter is the only Italian side to have always competed in the top flight of Italian football since its debut in 1909. Inter won its first championship in 1910. Since its formation, the club has won 36 domestic trophies, including nineteen league titles, nine Coppa Italia, and eight Supercoppa Italiana. From 2006 to 2010, the club won five successive league titles, equalling the all-time record at that time. They have won the European Cup/Champions League three times: two back-to-back in 1964 and 1965, and then another in 2010. Their latest win completed an unprecedented Italian seasonal treble, with Inter winning the Coppa Italia and the Scudetto the same year. The club has also won three UEFA Cups, two Intercontinental Cups and one FIFA Club World Cup. Inter’s home games are played at the San Siro stadium, which they share with city rivals AC Milan. The stadium is the largest in Italian football with a capacity of 75,817. They have long-standing rivalries with Milan, with whom they contest the Derby della Madonnina, and Juventus, with whom they contest the Derby d’Italia; their rivalry with the former is one of the most followed derbies in football. Inter is one of the most valuable clubs in Italian and world football.

1964 – European Cup

1964 – Intercontinental Cup

1965 – European Cup

1965 – Intercontinental Cup

1991 – Uefa Cup

1994 – Uefa Cup

1998 – Uefa Cup

2010 – Uefa Champions League

2010 – Fifa Club World Cup

Ronaldo Nazario

(Ballon d’Or)

Zanetti Javier

Baggio Roberto

Martinez Lautaro

Mazzola Sandro

Facchetti Giacinto

Matthäus Lothar

Materazzi Marco

Milito Diego

Zenga Walter

Suarez Luis

Sneijder Wesley